TMI: Diddy And Cassie Get Extra Cozy On Instagram (Photo)

diddy-cassie-addiction

People who take selfie pictures disturb me. Not like the actual act creeps me out, it’s the thought that bothers the hell out of me. The fact that someone can grab their phone and snap a picture of themselves, usually with some faux deep caption, seems very vain to me. What bothers me more are staged selfies and pictures.

Again, for someone to grab a cameraphone (and ask someone else to take the picture) is so insane to me. Yet, it happens everyday on social media. The worst offenders are normally stars. Today’s offenders are Diddy and his girlfriend Cassie.

The two have never been shy about their love or expressing it. Still, this picture where they’re caught snuggling with Diddy laying on top of her seems so out of the ordinary.

Diddy

He posted the picture with the caption,

:@iamdiddy can be pretty heavy sometimes… 😝 This picture is cute to me because I normally sleep on top of him… He really fell asleep like this ❤️”

 

As strange as that picture was, this one where she’s rubbing his feet while he snaps a pic is even more strange.

Diddy2

Some call it love, I call it “weirdo s***”

 

Leave a Reply

